STEEMiT Sandwich Contest Week 12# ••• THE BIG MOUTH

image.jpeg

Some people call me a wise ass, some call me the gangster of love... Some people call me big mouth, cause I eat sandwiches, as that pictured above.
(Poor Mr. Petty, just spinning in the soil as a parody the sanctity of space cowboy)

So how did we create this jaw unhinging bagel bite of horrific calorific proportions? Come along with me, I'll make it all clear my friend, or stranger... My mama always said a stranger is just a friend you haven't met yet, but I think she was just hoping a man with a candy van would relieve her of looking after my dim Alabaman ass. (Forest Gump, keep up with me or this post is gonna take forever)

I understand some of you have the ability to listen to music in the background as you peruse these posts on your fantastic binary devices, so here is a back track
.. I didn't write it, nor do I sing it, you may sing along, though understand it is completely unrelated to the post or my general feelings on manipulative relations, and merely has one chorus line I liked to fit with my post.

image.jpeg*cant make an omelette without breaking a few eggs, but this is a breakfast sandwich so the same rings true, but if I take the time to explain everything, I may have to make this an entry for week 13 cause we'll be here foreva (forevaeva? Forevaevaeva? My apologies to Ms. Jackson)

image.jpeg

Little celery salt and peppa...

image.jpegimage.jpeg

Toast the shit out of an everything bagel, I like em crunchy, not chewy. I even like my coffee crisp.

image.jpeg

Eggy Wegs, Check

image.jpeg

Well done bagel, Check

image.jpeg

Meat and emojis✅ And✅😂

image.jpeg

Make mention of Mozzarella ✅

And Redpepper jellyimage.jpeg

image.jpegimage.jpeg

Stack it up up up like my silver and gold boys stacking them coins💰💰💰

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Render that in 3-D, mixed reality and salivate endlessly.

Or... Here's something that will take away your appetite pretty quickly.

All gone now, delicious. Thanks for sticking with me through to this final paragraph. If you like what you saw, or have questions, feel free to sound off in the comments. Big shoutout to @jaybird for running this twelve episodes, and all the other competitors making brilliant sandwiches. Take 'er ease. E

Sort:  

You made me hungry with this delicious sandwich, because not yet have my lunch.

Sweet revenge for all the posts you've made that have filled my tummy with rumbles😄

Looks really good.

Tasted fantastic too, simple and quick.

Fast forward winky face - Nice ;D

Really have to wink awhile for those to set😉

🥖 FOLLOWED AND UPVOTED!!!!👌🏼

One other suggestion to help you on your way, don't waste your time with useless comments. Everyone hates them, they are tantamount to SPAM. Unless you are a robot, don't act like one. All the follows and upvotes mean nothing if there is no human element. I don't mean to come off rude, I just feel you will benifit more from the platform if you take this advice. If you comment like this on a whale post, you will be ignored and possibly down voted, whereas if you read their post, and start a dialogue, you may make a friend, with benefits🤔💵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01