You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #75: Take two - Cool Tuna Salad Pinwheel

I used to eat quite a few tuna salad and chicken salad sandwiches but quite them on the Keto because of the bread. But I have low carb wraps, and am suddenly quite hungry for Tuna Salad.

My secret ingredient in Tuna Salad is sweet relish. I will try the pesto in it's place...

Thanks Lizelle. Always appreciate your creativity and care in the kitchen.

Sort:  

Ah thank you @bigtom13, always so nice seeing you here :)
You could use a lettuce wrap as well, we had a burger in that and hubby had no bloatedness afterwards. I must try relish next time, would add a real nice sweet & sour tang to it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44