You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 19 - CONTEST NOW OPEN! [ 3 PRIZES!]

Hello @jaybird, after taking a couple of weeks off from the #Steemitsandwichcontest, I can't wait to jump back in to the fray. I've got some ideas brewing...now, if I can just bring them to life. There have been some awesome sandwich creations during this contest! I've got to step up my game!

Sort:  

Heyy! Welcome back!

I'm sure everyone is looking forward to seeing what you bring to the table ;)

Doggone it, @ jaybird, it's after 8pm and I still haven't cooked or photographed my sandwich entry. See you next week! There are some seriously creative entries this week! Looking good!

Ya no worries. If you were able to enter, I know you would be ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77