Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 24- Mutton Curry Pancake Sandwich

On Sunday I was so busy with Steemit that I forgot to feed my hubby
.
Honestly I did, I was so absorbed in Steeming around the world, I felt like Alice in wonder land, man, there is so much to learn.

I'm sorry ,I'm just captivated by the vast and diversity of the platform that I was oblivious of time, it was way passed lunch time.

After several glances and remarks and insinuations from a hungry husband, I reluctantly got up from my computer.

I remembered there was left over mutton curry in the fridge from the night before.

I wanted to make something quick and easy so that I could get back to steemit.

I also had some pancake mixture from breakfast in a tupperware container in the fridge.

With the watchful eye of the steemit whale ,guess what I did?

I warmed up the curry, made the pan cakes, and, whalla!

The Steemit Curry Pan cake Sandwich

20180121_145213.jpg

With a little lettuce, tomatoe, cucumber and, don't forget the jellopinnos, I had a very happy satisfied hubby.

I was able to get back to Steeming in know time.

It looked and tasted so good , I decided to share with Steemit Sandwich Contest.

Thank you to @jaybird

Original Content by @artywink

Please upvote, comment and resteem if you enjoyed my post.

All images property of @artywink

Sort:  

yum, I just read your post and I too did one with left over curry. can't be the taste ! great post @artywink

thanks @intrepidsurfer I love spicy it taste great.

Very nice @artywink, that pancake curry sandwich sure looks good, looove mutton curry :)

Thank you @lizelle. so do I . especially hot Durban curry.

Looks great! Welcome to SSC. Diggin' the Crape!

Thank you @jaybird glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85