Sort:  

Hahaha - Fantastic! I have been waiting for your entry, girl ... but the wait is worth it. Really really love this creation.

I'm having a love affair with beets right now and for you to feature my 'love' is truly special!

And my goodness, you are a true foodie. Look at all the goodies laying around your kitchen. OMG and the view - priceless!! @artwatch

I love sandwich. Thank for sharing

Foods looks Very nice

@artwatch Awesome posts sir... I thoroughly concur along with you. Adore it..

Man - thank you! I like concurers. They always agree with me on the best of things. Have a good day Miss.

@artwatch Excellent Tale. Awesome you ended up in the position to hustle your way out of your respective condition.

YEP - 4 reals yo. xD

Yes Finally... u put in the god dam sign! Congratulations Fuddy Duddy!

Epic entry! This post is soooo sweet lined with all sorts of goodies. Photos, music, prep video and gifs. Booze... could you ask for anything more ;)

This sandwich looks incredible. It's manwich sized like mine too!
Bc of the loaf or whatever that is, it kind of reminds me of this New Orleans Sandwich called....muffuletta

So... Question the first

  1. how does Irish Ham differ from regular ham... is it simply from Irish pigs, or is there some kind of special prep or spices involved???

  2. Red Wine aged cheese sounds very interesting tooo! was that a typo tho??? like Red Wine, Aged Cheese as an appetizer lol?

Great stuff this week! So glad you could finally control your insatiable hunger and produce a valid entry!

You get ham slices that they call Irish ham from the deli... And that was my Irish ham prep really. It does seem to be different from regular ham slices so they must do something to it. In one of the little vids here you will see it entitled "cheese" and I give you a little intimate cheese camera glamour shot with it in it's packaging. It was a weird crumbly type cheese but it did have notes of a smokey red wine.

Haha, I hear ya.... I just used some cheese that's called Dubliner in my latest Manwich..

It's say: Irish Hard Ripened Cheese.. wtf does that even mean lol...

....I don't think I want to know lol. "Irish Hard Ripened Cheese" An Irish fella somewhere was like "OH yeah, makes my hard cheese have a foreign mystery sounding name to it. Chaching. Gonna make that green now."

lol... ya maybe...

All i know is that it tastes pretty good, so maybe i'd rather not know the answer either haha.. wouldn't want to ruin a good thing !

The mystery is half the fun.

Oh yes that looks lovely and its made my tummy rumble :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67