Sort:  

I always think I should do this one week, as my 'carbless' sandwich is where in I use thick ham slices as the bread. It's a bit messy, but boy it's good. Meat with more meat and cheese inside, mmmm.

You are speaking my language!

This broke ass sandwich looks too good for this week’s theme lol.

I still broke ass love it

Haha This is as ugly and delicious as I can get at the moment.

@artwatch I know the feeling about being real careful with budgeting. All the best to you and amazing how steem is providing in so many ways.

It is starting to really help me out.

Broke? Hell that looks luxurious. When I was broke I'd steal the leftover rice from the restaurant at the end of the night to mix with my eggs for sustenance in the morning.

Beautiful and simple and snail free😄

It was luxurious!! After we finally finished our bulk box of Mr noodles we were pretty much down to just eggs and quinoa. We haven't had bread in the house for weeks. So yeah it was a treat. I basically live off coffee and weed.

The pickle really makes it - although I go for a whole layer of pickle slices on mine!

I am right there with you - I love a lot of pickled things.

very nice post friends, please visit my friend's blog

What do you like about it?

about the cake you post, please visit my friend's blog

please visit my friend's blog

yes friends, please visit my friend's blog

Healthy food...

..................................................NOT REALLY is it?

The sandwich is a delicious food.I like sandwich very much.Thanks for sharing us how to prepare sandwich.I try it to make.
Thanks you so much.
@Resteem,upvote & follow has been done.

Really I don't know if it warrants such enthusiasm, but I appreciate you wanting to try new and wild things in your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72