Sort:  

Your friend is here. No tummy ache today, just wandered to long this evening and got hot. Put the girls to bed around 8:30 and then had to clean all the treasure! HAHA

The treasure shoveling is the best, this morning I was on an important call trying to clean the coop as quietly as I could and my dog tripped me. Boy that was fun.
Glad you are feeling better, I still have sunlight here so as soon as I get home I'm putting the ladies back to their coop. Hopefully they didn't play Houdini and get into my chard.
Hugs your way!

Oh yes, very familiar with that task. You didn't get hurt I hope other then your pride! I don't remember your dogs name, do you have 2? Gosh I hope they didn't get the Chard, mine love Kale. Hugs back at ya...

My pride and my thigh lol my dogs don't care for chard but dig up carrots, eat tomatoes as well as chicken feed and cracked corn. Weirdos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51