Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #42 Entry #2 Picnic Sandwich

Picnic Sandwich Entry #2 for @jaybird 's SSC #42

Check out this weeks contest here:

https://steemit.com/steemitsandwichcontest/@jaybird/steemit-sandwich-contest-week-42-contest-now-open-6-prizes

Quite rustical.

The cheese is called Munster, very stinky, just the way I like it... :)

IMG_3297.JPG

IMG_3304.JPG

IMG_3307.JPG

IMG_3314.JPG

Ingredients:

Bun

Prosciutto

Salt rubbed red onions

Munster Stinky Cheese

Pili Pili Sauce

Sort:  

This is my very favorite, I love to eat it very much.

Ewwwww hahah I'm not the biggest fan of stinky cheese (too strong a taste I find for me) however, this does look oddly appetizing!

Salt rubbed onions sounds interesting...

This is a Monster....I mean Munster Sandwich :)

Yeah when I got that Munster, I mustered to make this Monster... :)

S'not that stinky, it's mild I totally support you to try it out if you find it.

I actually buy sometimes stinky cheese that is expired ( and somehow they forgot it on the shelf ) on purpose because it will have stronger flavor...

haha... u should get a discount too ;)

Nice to meet you! My name is Yotaro in Japan! !
I found a post from the tag of # steemitsandwichcontest!

This is a very delicious post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95