Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #38 Entry #3 Baked Salami Sandwich

in #steemitsandwichcontest6 years ago (edited)

My entry number two for @jaybird 's SSC #38 Entry #3 Baked Salami Sandwich

Check out this weeks contest here:

https://steemit.com/steemitsandwichcontest/@jaybird/steemit-sandwich-contest-week-38-contest-now-open-6-prizes

This is kind of like a roll, literally the salami is rolled with the dough creating a spiral that looks really cool when cut.

It also has white cheese and green onions for extra flavor.

Because of the big plate story I talked about as a reply to @jaybird in another of my posts for the Week #38, I've put in a Duracell AA battery for scale.

IMG_2927.JPG

IMG_2932.JPG

IMG_2934.JPG

IMG_2942.JPG

Ingredients:

Flour

Egg

Water

Salami

White Cheese

Green Onion

Salt

Sort:  

Ooooo this is a cool 1 from you. Great roll work :)

Diggin the salami choice and also the cheese onions combo!

Hahah Yea, I always thought all ur sandwiches were tiny :)

It's probably because there is nothing else around to have a size comparison and I also shoot them pretty close up.

Looks delicious. Now let me grab myself a sandwich hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70