Sort:  

Thank you @anasav, this one was delicious and so easy, we're having a real hot summer here :)

Oh, that's great. It looks like a perfect snack for hot summer days when you don't want to eat some heavy food. I have a cold winter here, but I guess I can still find those ingredients in some shop. I don't like to buy those things, it's always better to have them in your own garden, but what to do.

Oh for sure, I grow herbs and a few veggies, the spring onions was from the garden but we have mischievous monkeys trouping through our garden mornings and late afternoon and they eat the veggies before it's even ready for picking so now we only grow lettuce, spinach, leeks etc and herbs of course but beans, corn and even carrots aren't safe. We will have to build a little greenhouse for that!
Thank you for your lovely feedback, this was a nice light lunchtime meal :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44