You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitSandwichContest Week#44 - Spicy Hot Chicken & Prawn Curry Croissant

I agree with you completely, leaving curry overnight really do help it develops it’s flavour, it’s just work so harmoniously!! I realise u love ur curries very much, maybe if you have a chance u could try Malaysian curry, it’s quite interesting!!

Your creation is just making me mouth water despite I don’t eat spicy food!!

Sort:  

Haha @alansthoughs, I have been doing many spicy things of late, should not as I have reflux, but I take extra meds ;)
I will google Malaysian curry, you've made me curious now, thanks for stopping by!

Sorry to hear that, from the redness of ur curry it just seem very spicy!

Looking forward to your thoughts if you manage to try it :)

Will let you know;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32