You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Update - [35 STEEM Prize Pool for the First Ever "Vegan Themed Week 22"]

IDK if this counts as this is picture of someone's else sandwich (I took the picture tho) but I won't waste good ingredients on a sandwich less sandwich. So this is my submission

https://steemit.com/steemitsandwichcontest/@achiron/steemit-sandwich-contest-week-22-grocer-s-grand-sandwich

Sort:  

Unfortunately not bc it doesn't have a verification sign/photo and isn't posted in the official contest post either lol.

Does look tasty I'll give you that!

Ideally I encourage you to make your own master piece, however if you had a sign in one of the photos with the sandwich that validated it, I'd probably have accepted it bc it was clearly made with the intention of being an entry for SSC Week 22... Make sense?

I'd love for you to enter next week if you're up for it. Please take 30 seconds to read the rules so you don;t submit a "null" entry.

Hope to see you back next week !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50