"Steemits Got Talent Entry Season 2 Week #

in #steemits6 years ago

"Steemits Got Talent Entry Season 2 Week #

When my Sister passed away in 2000 and my mom in 2002 . I had words in my head I would get up and write them down . They were words to 2 songs I wrote 2 yrs ago about my mom and sister helping God in Heaven and A Christmas Song called
i Believe in Santa. Both Songs were recorded in a recording studio. Lyrics written by me . Both Songs Sung by me. Below is my video You can Listen to it . My Songs are the way I coped with the passing of my mom and my sister. My Dream is to get my Christmas Song Played on the Radio for Christmas Some Day!

me2.jpg

im nikkismom and I wrote and sing both songs Please Enjoy Upvote me and Follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73