Sort:  

@bullionstackers
Thanks so much for your response. I am not into making short and shit posts. I actually made those ones you saw out of frustration and mainly because i wanted to check he status of my account at intervals. I am sorry for that.
Nonetheless, i made a post today, which i think is not a shitpost. It is an infographic in desighed for a project, yet it is still flagged down.
Please, kindly look into it. I just do not know what to do to correct it.

https://steemit.com/crypto/@sunnya/batmine-green-high-speed-crypto-mining

@bullionstackers
The link is not working. It is not directing me to supposed channel. Kindly help to confirm pls.
You can pls add me directly if possible. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83