steemreports.com - making everybody aware of a brilliant site for Steemit users!steemCreated with Sketch.

steemreports home page.jpg


So recently, I was introduced to a site which is incredibly useful for obtaining your personal statistics here on Steemit. 

If you haven't come across this site before, it is called steemreports.com. This site gets data straight from the blockchain and creates charts, graphs and tables from the information that is available. 

Here are just a few snapshots from the site itself...

Outgoing votes - Helps keep track of who your're voting for the most and your voting power. 

 

Incoming votes - Allows you to view who the largest vote contributors to your content are.

Massive thank you to: @stephenkendal, @starkerz, @fatboy, @demotruk, @greenman, @titusfrost, @timcliff, @joshsigurdson, @coinkingz, @elumni, @igtser, @abh12345, @arckrai and @hms818 for being among my biggest vote contributors here on my account! You guys are awesome! 

 Votes graph - Gives a more in-depth look at voting activity. 

 

Article voters - Helps you to discover what most people enjoy from your content overall.

Another big Steemit SHOUTOUT to all the names on the picture below. You guys ROCK!!

Voting times - Helps you to decide the best time to post.

  

Voting days - Helps you find out what days most people are voting. 

steemreports.com has made it a lot easier for me to manage my account here on Steemit and keep up to date with upvotes, outgoing votes etc. Therefore I would like to thank @steemitreports for all their hard work and would ask that you show your support by kindly giving them a follow!

Thanks for reading,

Jonathan. 


Sort:  

What a nifty tool for Steemit.
It is a bit glitchy on my phone but I'll be sure to try it out on my PC
Thanks for sharing the site @jonathanyoung

No problem @arckrai. The more people that know about it the better. :)

Awesome website, I'll check it out now! Upvoted :)

P.S
I have a SBD giveaway happening on my latest post, check it out to win a few SBD

Thank you @retrac. I'll be sure to check it out :)

If they are very good data. For new users. Or here you want an extra information.

This is very helpful. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79