I HAD NOT LOGIN STEEMIT FOR 2 WEEKS (BIG REACTION)

in #steemitreaction8 years ago (edited)

Hai guys.. if you track my history, i had not touch Steemit like 2 weeks already!! The reason why is because i many things going on in real life for the past weeks  T_T ....

BUT GUESS WHAT???? 

I login today.. and i like WOWWWWW STEEMIT!!! ... WHAT ON EARTH is HAPPENING TO YOU!!


The VERY First Things I See is this Cute Small Litte Icon:

"Buy Steem Power" !! 


HUUUUUUUUUUUUHHHHHHH!!!???


THE FOLLOWING THINGS,  that make me JUMP on my seat is...............................

Follower counter, 

Post counter, 

Followed counter 


Honestly... it is sooooooooo coolll!!!

Though i had no idea what is those (38) indicate?


THIRDLY STEEMIT CHAT??????? OH WHATT!!!



I AM SPEECHLESS.

PERIOD!



I remember i did blog post on steemit that write about steemit statistic, 3 weeks ago

https://steemit.com/steemit/@oneyesoneno/steemit-breaks-records

DID YOU GUYS REALIZED?

I Compare whats is 3 weeks ago and today... i sees HUGE growth on Steemit's Alexa Ranking



Well I am not trying to be a CLOWN here!! AHA!!

THIS IS MY TRULY TRUTH BIG REACTIONS TODAY!! 

#Steemitreaction 

Sort:  

Nice post. You clearly convey your emotions here. I agree Steemit rocks, and it will continue to get better. Cheers, @oneyesoneno!

wow.. i am glad it could reach u guys... i wonder if anything else i miss out??

Hahaha, yes, a lot of things are changing. The (38) is your reputation score. :)

thanks for the answer... this is getting interesting... ^^

Forgot one ;) My favorite: http://steemtools.com

i think this is the right one
http://steemtools.com/

AHA.... Thanks!

oh I'm sorry, one of my aides gave me the wrong information. But what difference at this point does it make? ;) I did go back in and change the information so now no one knows what happened. Where is the delete feature? Oh man STEEM will not be good for politicians to use. ;)

I enjoyed your reaction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49