You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Barbarella Steemit ramble - Friday, 19th promo

in #steemitramble6 years ago

Still remember how I drowned in water here at home, when the rain poured in ... during the show LOLOL

This week so far was full of sunshine ... just right now the heavy rain started again, BUT this will not keep me away from having a lot of fun with all of you on Friday!!!

Sort:  

Yes? And how about my personal Personal Computer kicking me out of the show 5 minutes before the end. Such a lack of taste! But here we go again!

Yeah, here we go again ... lol I was looking at the discord ... and you were GONE .... oh my ... oh my .... lolololol

Pffff...not the biggest disaster, yet! Fancy us two, both leaving the show accidentally....poor Steemiverse! hahahah, hope this will never happen.

You really like RAIN! Hahaha... I have a lot of experience about rain... (^_^)

If you like to, please feel free to join us at the Barbarella Show next Friday! Always good to meet somebody who loves interior design as I do :)

Sure! Sure! What is the time before it starts in your place?

We'd love to have you. Barbarella streams live on Steemit Rambl Radio, Fridays 3 pm and 8 pm UTC. Just convert this to your local time and come on in...we are open :-)

Thank you! I will!!! (^_^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62