You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemiquettes²

in #steemitquettes7 years ago

very concise - i would think these are common sense actions but sometimes common sense isn't that common 😉. although i'm not a big timer (yet😒) i reply to every comment or reply to my comment that someone leaves to acknowledge that i appreciate the time they've taken - it's the least i can do and i've been able to strike up some interesting conversations that way which is really why i'm here in the first place. keep on steeming!

Sort:  

My first action is always to check the comments: then I reply to everyone and give them a vote, for newbies and small accounts it is a great way to get something out of their effort to interact and for me it is fun and knowing my followers better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56