You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemiquettes²

Thanks for the update and links to the previous/additional posts.

I'm also adding this to my "steem guide" folder in my browser as it seems the best way to try and keep some kind of a handle on the helpful info that floods my feed.

Upvoted and resteemed.

Sort:  

Yeah - wish we were able to "sticky" our own posts so newcomers would more easily find them. Maybe soon we will be able to!

So far, the "steem guide" folder in my browser has worked pretty well, but it's becoming clear I'm going to need to start creating sub-folders and categorizing.

Not a bad problem to have, i.e an overabundance of accurate info on how to succeed.

Now if I can just get my teenage son to read and apply what's in there.

I'm thinking of telling him he's "absolutely forbidden" to look in those folders.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58