Sort:  

https://zappl.com/#!/@tbaumer2

I’ve got to figure zappl out! Is there a way to post something in zappl that doesn’t go to my steemit blog? I’ve learned this lesson the hard way 😂😂

Haha, at the moment no. It's up to SteemIt to filter it out for now. People are making alternative accounts to just Zap. Following you now!

@jlsplatts let’s get to zappin!!

I can’t get my Zaps to go through for nothing. iPhone using safari/google chrome app/Firefox app. Nothing is working. I guess I will try again later

Ah, interesting. Does it work for your on the P.C ?

I haven’t tried it yet. Zappl was working pretty good from my iPhone. It was hit and miss but now it dang near impossible. I will try again today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55