You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every WWE Star RELEASED In 2018! | WrestleTalk

Thanks for the upvote @dstors! Your support can help bring @wrestletalk and pro wrestling to the Steem platform, which would give @dstors some really good vendors! Pro wrestling merch is huge right now. I'm also trying to attract @prowrestlingtees, @collarxelow, and @suplexapparel, all which could do great volume of sales on @dstors.

Sort:  

That's awesome. Are you on discord? Oh, never mind. Just read the profile. We're acquainted already! We should talk about this sometime.

Yep, it's me @jiujitsu. I run multiple pro wrestling fan accounts. I'll hit you up on discord sometime soon. I think the best way to show the wrestlers and promotions how Steem can help them is to build some accounts, try to attract some wrestlers. With @steempeak's beneficiary pay I think I can show them new options on paying multiple people in one piece of content. I also have some other ideas and key points that could benefit their industry, including selling on @dstors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40