Ready for Madrid - Steemit's Logo will decorate my sports equipment - @annadeda

in #steemitpromotion6 years ago


Boccia Regional Open 2018 - Pinto, Spain



Hello to all my friends of Steemit.

As I said in my previous post, on Sunday we are travelling with the Greek national team, to go to Madrid where I will take part in an European championship that will be held there. Yesterday was my last day of training and luckily everything went pretty well. As always, I'm a little worried about how things will go. However, I feel very ready to face all my opponents and I will always do my best. With God's help, I'm sure everything will be fine.

As I said in each of my posts, I am very grateful to the Steemit's platform and to express my gratitude, I decided that the beautiful Logo that will decorate my sports equipment, will be the Steemit Logo. Again, a thousand thanks to all my friends of Steemit, for your support and also for your love.

Thank you everyone for supporting me!





And remember to always see the positive side of life.








Sort:  

What is the sport?

My sweet Anna I am sure you will come back with honor and a good place. Everyone's thoughts and energy is to you!!!

Please include a photo of you on that post. You can not imagine how powerful and important your smile is for all of us. You motivate us more than you think...

Wishing good luck continues to follow you all through your life, dear Anna

I really appreciate your dedication to working and bringing yourself to the hands of the entire steemit.

Keep on supporting and broadcasting the steemit love

hahahahaah nice post dear

It is a very interested posting. And i hope upvote back to @saifulyusuf1967

Πολυ όμορφο..άντε εύχομαι και τυχερο!

Thanks for promoting steemit. I am proud to be on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39