PEOPLE MUST HEAR ABOUT STEEM IT! - DAY 1

in #steemitpromo6 years ago (edited)

On 27th January 2018, i took it upon myself to use the day to share steemit with my community.The University of Energy and Natural Resources, GETFUND hostel, Sunyani Ghana . After reading more and learning from a friend that introduced me, the joy and enthusiasm caused me to start talking to my community about steemit. 20180127_163453.jpg This is Degraft on the right. he was so happy about the the steemit message.He actually registered on that same day.I got to know that people only like a product when they hear more about it. It was not an easy task though i took time to spread the news to people that day. 20180127_173111.jpg This is Benson, a basket ball player. when he was awaiting his turn to play, i took the opportunity to talk to him about steemit and he like it. he also registered on the same day.

Steemit is increasingly moving higher and higher. if all fellow steemians can do more by sharing in their own communities, i believe steemit will be known everywhere.

20180127_171045.jpg
i believe steemit has a great future and that future is in the hands of steemians. We are the only ones that can make the vision a reality. don't relax, don't sit, don't sleep. get up with me and lets take steemit to all over the world.

i have more to do and i will do it. My vision is to make steemit known at wherever i am, what about you? challenge yourself with this mindset and you can do it.

I LOVE STEEMIT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47