My First Payout - Motivating Minnows

in #steemitpowerupph6 years ago (edited)

March 20, 2018, I received my first payout! Wohooo!! That motivated me more to post more blogs. I want to share how I got my first payout here from steemit so that you will be also motivated to post more and more.

Only for experience, I exchanged 3.701 SBD into Philippine Peso (Php).
Screenshot_20180320-215311.png
I just want to know that time how to convert ot into Php. How did I exchange it? I'll be telling you how so stay with me.

I asked one of my mentors, @fycee, how to convert my SBD into Php. He said I should talk to someone who can exchange SBD and Php. Then, he introduced me to sir @jemmanuel. As a newbie, I asked him to guide me on what I should do. He asked me to transfer my 3.701 SBD to him and he will give money into Php in my account, coins.ph account to be exact. Seems to be an untrusted way but I trusted him the way I trusted my mentors. So I transfered 3.701 SBD to his account. How? It is as shown in the picture above. Just click your SBD amount and then something like this 👇
IMG_20180325_220633_125.JPG
will appear. Then click the transfer button. Something like this will appear. 👇
Screenshot_20180325-220826.png
I input his username and the amount of SBD I want to transfer. The memo isn't really a thing unless some people offer something that you should input there.

Next, I gave him my account address to where he will be sending the money. After that, I waited for 10 minutes as said by him. Then, I received the money! For a total of 395 Php!
received_1844479022252714.jpeg
(The account had 8 Php. That is why 403 was the total money in my account.)

As I experienced earning here on steemit, I am encouraged and motivated to compose more posts on my blog. It really pays out guys! So please continue to post! I promise it pays you out well. This ends my blog! Hope I motivated you all! See you at my next blog!

Happy blogging everyone! 😁
received_1880815651937681.gif

Sort:  

congrats! how did you cashed-out? you wanna check out my blogs. i'd provided some tutorials on how to cashout your SBD to "full potential". thanks

Thanks!! Your posts are so helpful! 😁 Thank you @rigormortiz!!

This is what I'm talking about! You are now doing a great job with your posts! At such a young age, you'll be the one mentoring some newbies very soon. See? This cash out post will encourage people to join steemit and be active as well just like you. And we are also supported by our active community.

Thank you kuya!!! You are very supportive. All of you. Thank you!!! 😁

Congrats! Same here...but Yong akin gi invest ko sa Steempowerup...followed n upvoted...

This is really a motivating post to continue using steemit and blog. I hope I'll be able find someone who can teach me about how things work here as well. :D anyways, congrats on your first payout!

Thank you @ladymyx! You can ask me some questions if you like. 😁 Feel free always! Followed and upvoted!

Guys. Please make longer comments. Some might flag your comments as spam. It for you own good. 🙂 But I won't flag anyone. 😁 Just be careful, okay? 🙂

Thanks for sharing this.

WOW! That's cool! But how will you be able to trasfer it to your coins.ph account directly though? Is there a way to do that? Newbie here :) :)

Using blocktrades and using eth wallet since it has less fees compared to btc.

Ohh. Medyo di ko pa siya naiintindihan for now pero, if I needed to cash out na, paturo lang ako sa inyo. Hehe :) :)

Okay po!. We'll wait for your cash out! Please feel free to ask one of my mentors, @fycee, if you need more info. Fighting! 😁

HAHA! Yup. Thank you for all your help. Fighting! :)

Sure! We'll just be here. We also have a pinoy steemit members hang out if you wish to gain some insights. @valiantegg is also a member.

Where is that? :) Is that is the discord? The Steemit Philippines one? :)

Thanks for the tips/motivation.

Useful posts,,,,thanks

Thanks i will try,

Useful. Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49