Lord's Day and Family Day

in #steemitpowerupph6 years ago (edited)

Day of The Lord and Family Day.

I had a great day today!

quickgrid_2018520233745988.png

Today is my day off, me and my family went to my friend's spa. The name of the spa is Pretty Little Lashes. Me and my partner had mani ped with foot spa, then we let our baby had her feet clean because it is too dirty. I'm so happy to have the service because I had the time for myself, and then we attended the mass.

1526830199692.jpg

After attending the mass we go eat our dinner. I am so happy and bless that God gave me my partner and daughter as my strength.

quickgrid_2018520234024812.png

@steemitpowerupph
@steemgigs

@uchiikina14

Sort:  

A great family bonding time indeed! Welcome to steemit!

Thank you too 😀😀😀

Upvoted and followed

Thanks really appriciate it I"ll do the same with you.

Congratulations @uchiikina14! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!