The precious gift of God

in #steemitpowerupph6 years ago (edited)

Everyone should have a family, not just a family but a family that always there for you and supporting you all the way. I am lucky that I have a family that always gives their unending support in my life. Some say that A family should be composed of father, mother and children. But in my case, I have a broken family. My dad seperated from my mom. I admitt that kind of situation affected me in first but As time passed by, I accept the fact that they both happy in their decision and I want to support their decision.

I want to see the bright side of my situation and I bilieved that God has a better plan for me and my family. I know everything happens for a reason. And I will continue to help my mom through finishing my study. I want to prove them that I can help them in the future. I want to give back all to my mom who always support my studies.

I want to thank dad instead. Because of him. I really srudy harder and love my mom and siblings. I dont want to blame him or curse him but I want to thank him and understand him.

IMG_20180403_123007.png

IMG_20180403_123549.png

And this is my mother for me he is the most beautiful woman in the world.

FB_IMG_1522729934157.jpg

He gathered to prove that mother who cares for you, you will never forsake you won't let him perish just mom that I will be able to run at all times to all her problems,

and she would do anything for me and my brothers and sisters even pain he once tearfully but all he could do for us because he wants due to the lake to carnivorous properly and able to complete the study as well, this will just give us.

and this is also my sister and brother that nasty, but even they are nasty I love them.

My mom and my brother
FB_IMG_1522730861984.jpg

And this is my sister
FB_IMG_1522730864955.jpg

And I of course
FB_IMG_1522730871568.jpg

And hopefully as I let ten of our Super parents and siblings because if you don't, you probably, the richest man in the world who even when is not available for whoever family,

My family is the most importan and precious gift that God given me. It is a wonderful blessings that no one can ever take place.

Sort:  

It must be nice to have caring and loving family =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37