What is an AIRDROP, How do I earn from it for FREE?

in #steemitpowerupph6 years ago (edited)

Hello world of steemit,
When I first heard AIRDROP it sounds just nothing and funny to me 7 months ago, until I signed up an e-form from Power Ledger and forget it for weeks, I was not really into that free thing because I didn't believe that there was free tokens until airdrop from POWR came into my ether wallet, I was gifted 399 units of power ledger. That day on I was inspired to do AIRDROP because I saw it's rate and was listed already at BITTREX.
An AIRDROP
is a procedure of distributing tokens by awarding them to existing holders of a particular blockchain currency such as ERC20 supported Ethereum.
How do I earn? Is it for FREE?
Yes it is free since it will be awarded to you for promoting it thru social media.,some airdrops does not need an affiliate but some do, if you wish to have more tokens, then you'll have to invite your friends and enemies to join with you.
First, you have to register a wallet
173-myetherwallet-logo-pm.jpg
here and get an account U5dqpS8H9Y3Rb74TQmb3HuYiNsTJsjx_1680x8400.jpeg
here and here then download a TELEGRAM, imToken to fast track your earned tokens then followed by some social media like MEDIUM, LINKEDIN, SLACK, DISCORD, GITHUB, REDDIT etc.
as soon as you already have that pre-requisites you can start to look for an airdrop sites from twitter and bitcointalk platform and facebook bitcoin related pages or you can simply follow some crypto enthusiasts. Airdrop distribution sometimes takes weeks, some are instantly distributed and sent to your etherwallet. It also needs a lot of patience because there are airdrops that'll made you get frustrated a scam by nature. In order for you to be updated stay on the airdrop sites respective TELEGRAM and get in touch in forums too. Right there you'll know which exchange platform they'll be listing the token. And get an account with that particular exchange platform e.g: source and source.
So I hope I've answered some of you regarding an airdrop.
til next time!
@otom28719686_1868828333136413_4028464081361960960_n.gif

Sort:  

When I enter this CRYPTO ENTHUSIAST group, the first thing that I learned from them especially from sir @otom was about Airdrop, and I am very much thankful to them for their patience in guiding us to accomplish the requirements in order for us to participate Airdrops, for us to earn free money.

Patience is the key of our team why it stayed that long, Im also thankful to everybody too, I learned a lot from you too.good day!

Airdrop is life. They say kahit walang lovelife basta may airdrop hahaha. Seriously, i’m so thankful that you have added me in group. With your help and the others, I learned this airdrop and bounty. At first parang mawawlan ka ng gana especially if nakakailang beses ka na mag fill in ng forms tpos wala ka nasasalo. But once you see token in your MEW wallet ayan na nakakaexcite na lalo na if nagkavalue na ung token at nagkakagulo na ang grupo hahah. You will earn for free, you just need patience that’s it.

Only the brave ones will win, if you quit looking for a bounty you'll be left empty handed, so bear with the team.thanks for staying with the Enthu FAM.

Many thanks for the info. A good source for us searching for a good crypto platform. Cheers!

sana matutonan q dn ang mga ganyan .. 😊

hi there, you can check at our page pinned post and get over those links posted for beginners, thanks for droppin by.

super informative post especially for those who are just starting to learn about crypto
Thanks for sharing this sir @otom
👍👏❤️❤️❤️

Great explanation, I will start now being a bounty and airdrop hunter hope that I succeed this blog helps me a lot :)

i will find time to post How to Bounty, next time.thanks for checkin keep steemin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50