You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re:What Would You Do If You Were A Steemit Whale? a @mermaidvampire Writing Contest

in #steemitpowerupph6 years ago

Yes, the fact that my SP is so so little that prevents me from thinking of becoming a whale, and also, for me a whale is a responsibility, I don't know how whales handle such but for me it is a responsibillity.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Totally get you. Im very far from being off delegation even! But im just collecting little bits of sp on the playground. Right now im just aiming to get off delegation!! First goal. Whale status is still a long way off. We will get there, one day, when we are big!!

nailed it by 2050 hahaha, let's enjoy for now...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42