You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re: MY CRYPTO AWAKENING/A @STEEMITPOWERUPPH CONTEST (from a Crypto ROOKIE)

in #steemitpowerupph6 years ago

Tito Otom, my mother is in front of the computer most of the time and I wonder what she is doing until she explained to me. But still I don't understand this bitcoin and crypto-currencies but my mom keeps on explaining it to me. I told her "mother im just 13 years old" but she is so eager to teach me and she really wants me to understand it, about how she earns from it. One day, she asked me to do fauceting for her. She left me with her tab and instructed me what to do with it. I was irritated at first but I get used to it. Well, I hope somebody I can do it alone with the guide of you all.

Sort:  

Let's talk about cryptocurrency soon, I'll show you how to earn while you're only 13, mom's knows best!, soon you'll not be asking for an allowance from your mom and dad. DM you in fb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71