SUNRISE "The Beauty of New Beginning"

A new day for a new start on a whole week of work this week. Not bad, as I already slept a lot yesterday. It was a fine yesterday when my other half and I spent a day with a full tummy. We ate and ate with different kinds of snacks but the one withstands of all are the green and tasty mangoes matched with anchovies. Men, that is our favorite fruit and as well as snacks.mango.jpg

We really love to eat this, it really makes you want more and more! It's like you will hit your partner if he will eat all the mangoes and nothing will be left for you.  I will really let my partner go to the market and buy more. This is how we really love eating green mango, much tastier than an ice cream for me. LOL!
sunrise.jpg

Today is a wonderful day to start ahead! Let's bring the essence of perseverance to our daily task and for the workloads that will jerk us for the rest of the week. I know that somehow there is a point to every hard work and sacrifices that we are doing every day. Just keep it up and I know everything will be paid off!
orange.jpg

Sort:  

Nakakamis kumain ng mangga nagtulo akong laway diri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94