$BTC short blog update

in #steemitpowerupph6 years ago (edited)

BTC bull runs up to $9700 area but I can see some weakening signs. I see a double bearish divergence and this means it may drop and it may drop hard. I am expecting down to $9100 area. Let's watch this one. Be safe. load up some DGD? (Binance exchange)

weak.png

Legal disclaimer: I am not a financial adviser nor any content in this article is a financial advice, buy and trade at your own risks. my analysis is based on my view using technical analysis and market behavior.

this post is for the #steemitpowerupph community and for the crypto community

Sort:  

I hope it will continue to rise as much as it could is a great news.

bro look at the price now

look at it now. it dropped as I said it may

and look at DGD now as I said you may want to load up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05