#Ulog - Meet & Greet - Blog#6

in #steemitpowerupph6 years ago

For the past few days there was an exclusive meet and greet where all steemians in Laguna Chapter are able to discuss and share their ideas of how we can grow in Steemit.

image

They share their experience to become successful and an all throughout tips on how they achieved on what they become now. There is also a mini contest that has a reward and that was SBD, some of steemians also shared their SBD's but the fun, excitement and experience was truly remembered in my heart.

image
Here is the output I'm finishing.

image
And at last here's our finish output.

I am hoping for the growth of steemit in the near future just like @surpassinggoogle, he's overview for steemit is also my goal. To let known the Steemit around the world.

So that's it for today's blog. Make sure to follow me 👉@jced and upvote me for the support 😊. Goodbye for now see you on my next blog ✌.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95