You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re: MY CRYPTO AWAKENING/A @STEEMITPOWERUPPH CONTEST (from a Crypto ROOKIE)

in #steemitpowerupph6 years ago

Hello there!
It was then we got introduced when you offered me this opportunity from RISE. Then I was the one who offered you TopMine. That was like I was giving 0.001 btc for everyone who signs up under me. It was then the started to get motivated and enthusiastic in earning bitcoin only at first. Drowned with major HYIP and now regaining back from trading and here I'm enjoying steemit with our fellow #steemitpowerupph community!

Grabeh ang tagal na non @otom 2010? Namulat ako sa Bitcoin nung mag sign up ako sa coinbase, bits ang tawag instead of satoshis. I also did faucets. I got to start formally with amazing5 and gosh was so happy with my first $10 pay out!

Let's rock this and Kickstart this powerful community!
Thanks for keeping me here.

Sort:  

we were crazy about $10 and was hyping! lol

Thanks for letting me into this @fycee and @otom. I had a bad fall with Empower when I was almost there coupled with various scams with ahash and the rest. It was good at first naman di ba. Anyways, time to move on and forget the past and ever hopeful that I will start anew here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69