You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re: MY CRYPTO AWAKENING/A @STEEMITPOWERUPPH CONTEST (from a Crypto ROOKIE)

Really BIG THANKS to this man, Sir @otom! A generous person who have shared almost of his knowledge in crypto world and every opportunity that we can make without investing a penny. Thank you is not enough to say how grateful I am to be part of your GC. I learned your trading style and earn by doing airdrops, faucets and bounty campaigns 😀 Keep on sharing your wisdom to all of us! You are an inspiration.

Sort:  

much honored by your words,
I usually support people with eagerness to learn new things and with potentials, I am not that good as most of you were claiming, I just show and share what I've got from things that I've learned and earned, so much to thank you for trusting and earning with me, I also gained a lot of ideas from you guys and it's fun, we're like family then in our gc.Let's keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62