You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re: MY CRYPTO AWAKENING/A @STEEMITPOWERUPPH CONTEST (from a Crypto ROOKIE)

in #steemitpowerupph6 years ago (edited)

I am sure if time permits this post will be 10x longer lol reading between the line and our daily interactions in our group chats I know that you are a very busy person but what I admire most about you is the fact that you still have the time to do all the faucets, airdrops and most important of all seeking new opportunities in the cryptosphere day in and day out. I am honored to be part of the group that has help many others. I hope that some they I would be able to emulate your success in cryptocurrencies! more power to you sir and continue to lead us to financial success and freedom!

Sort:  

That 10x longer is just a dream to me, I am not good in writing but I have too much time to read, I can't live a day without reading and looking for crypto grabs, but I admire you most, you pulled me back to steemit, so much to thank you, i remember
When I was looking for somebody to replace me in our gc and there i found you to be with @mers and I left you both with confidence that you both can do it. Thanks for not failing me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71