My STEEMIT Starter pack

in #steemitpowerupph6 years ago

image

Everything on earth has a beginning. The day you were born, your first school day, the first time you saw your crush, your first day in college, the day you said " I do " in your wedding day, the beginning of season 8 of Game of Thrones (I'm still waiting) and of course the beginning episode of "The 100 Season 5" (Its really amazing!)
So, how about my #steemit journey? Well, I prepared for it as well and have my own starter pack and I'm very excited to share to my dear #steemians how I begin my #steemit journey. So here are my starter pack.

#1 SMART PHONE
In this Era, having a mobile phone is now a need in everyday tasks. What's more for the millenials! So, to begin my #steemitjourney a smart phone is good to go so that I can write and post blogs wherever I go. Any smart phone will do as long as you can surf the internet and post and upvote using esteem app (Kindly upvote and share this post) . Don't worry this is just a starter pack so you have the freedom if you like to use a desktop or a laptop. (I prefer laptop but as of this time I still don't have one.. Lets maximize our smart phones :D)

#2 WIRELESS KEYBOARD
You heard it right. A wireless keyboard where I can bring wherever I go and it's more convenient to type what's on my mind with a physical keyboard than with the keyboard on the screen. I bought one in shoppee (an online store) and it's cost 360 php to have a good one. The Size is 285mmx120mm that needs 2pcs of AAA batteries and you need to connect it via Bluetooth so that you can use it. It's pretty cool to use one. Im using the keyboard while I'm doing this post. Kindly see the link below where I bought my wireless keyboard. https://shopee.ph/ollivan.ph/752085494
image
image

#3 CELL PHONE HOLDER
Do I really need it? I think yes, so that I can move my smart phone on the position that I desired. Its pretty cool as well because it feels that I have a small laptop 😃. Kindly see the pictures below of my starter pack. I prefer doing my post at home as possible as I can because I prefer the coffee that my mother makes for me. I bought mine in shoppee too!
image

#4 MOBILE DATA
No internet, No connection to #steem. That is why I always include in my budget to have mobile data in my smartphone. Its really funny that we are now living in an era where internet is life 😄 but of course food is lifer!

So that is my starter pack here in #steemit!
How about yours?

image

Sort:  

Thank you sir!

Congratulations @ailight! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14