Sort:  

Yes as in "they give me power" or as in "nice pics but not worth hunting them"?

From my experience I get upvoted and earn steem dollars. And I also have an award.

I guess it is not that important anyhow. Just an other confusing small path in the steemit universe. So many things to find out - quiet confusing as a beginner!

Let me give you some critical advise. I will be posting videos through out my 30 day challenge. Watch them. You will learn something. Most importantly, Create content, and place the tags that relate. Look at who upvoted you, look at their wallet, and if they have alot of steem power, alot of steem power then follow them. Whoever you follow, you will be notified when they post. Within the first half our of their post, make sure you upvote and comment something meaningful. They will notice and upvote your comment, perhaps even follow you back. If however, it is longer than then that, and you post and upvote anyway, If they are a real Steemian warrior like myself, then they will have gone through all of their comments and upvotes and paid it forward. However, Once you are a whale, it will be difficult keep up with everyone so give them a break, eh. Every warrior needs a rest too... By the way I like your picture, for some reasons it seems warriorish....

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

I in case you haven't read it already, read the comment above/below that I replied to. BTW, you earn steem power when you chose 100% steempower on the content you post. However, when someone upvotes you or when you upvote other people, when you redeem your rewards (author/curating) you will be reward some steem too. Also, when you get reward steem dollars or steem, you have the option of transfer/converting to steem power. I believe, that in the early stages it is more important to convert/transfer to as much steem power as you can, because then people will be motived to follow you and upvote your post more when they see that your upvotes contribute to them...

Great summary! Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60562.69
ETH 2903.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34