Poetry : It is the Heart ~ Toned 17

in #steemitpoetry6 years ago

image
Source

2a.png

It is the Heart

You touched my heart,
Its real...
Everytime I saw it through your eyes
Its like the singing wild birds on the sea
Give the best harmony.

Seeing the shaped of you everywhere
While distances spreaded
Proofed me that your stories worked it out.

While me myself stared on that windows
The favourite place that always
United our songs mixed.

You touched everything
While I'm still
Its like climbing natural hill
Fully fresh green
You did it.

I wonder how sometime
But you settled somehow
Every words you pointed
Its drawed through my wall of heart.

It is the heart now
Which is stabilized ours
Its talked to each others
Whispered, spoken through every sweetest words that we didn't figured it out.

The only part that strengthen this bound
Heart that we must kept alive
It is about the heart and you did it.

A Poetry,
It is the Heart
by @Seifanlj

1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58