SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry : Strong Body - Human Body

in #steemitphotochallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian, this my entry for #steemitphotochallenge contests #humanbody by @jamtaylor


Strong Body

Show off a muscular and strong body.

image
(Photograph : Zik Maulana)


CategoryHuman Body
ModelCanon EOS 60D
LensEF-S10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 IS STM
Exposure1/640
Aperture4.5
Focal Length10.0 mm
ISO Speed100
FlashOff
LocationNorth Aceh, Aceh Province

This Photo Taken By @zikmaulana
Thanks Visiting My Blog
Follow Me @zikmaulana
Sort:  

so beautiful bw colours. very good shot . love it . congratulations my friend

Thank you for giving me a compliment about my photo :)

Follow dan vote balek beuuh @darmian23

Nice shot. Good work @zikmaulana. Best Regards.

Thanks @zamzamiali :)

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Thank you for the vote you gave for his comment

Ur welcome @zikmaulana. I hope this photo to be a winner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56