SteemitPhotoChallenge #43 Entry 2 - Derelict: "Take your time to finish your magazine"

While exploring old buildings I often find some typical household things, I found lots and lots of magazines which are mostly nothing special. Except for this one the madame in the house clearly loved fashion or looking at fashion.

DSC_6041.jpg

The magazines dated from 1938 to 1975 and were of Libelle

Sort:  

Hi @zebrium, I stumbled across this photo through the photo challenge and came over to your page to look at your other work. I know you've just gotten started, but so far I love your work. In particular I like photos of abandoned spaces. I am following you to see more work.

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. +vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81