SteemitPhotoChallenge #50 Long Exposure - Entry 1 "Berlin Thunderstorm"

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

(Pentax K-50 F/8 10sec ISO 200) You look at a stormy night at East Berlin´s Karl_Marx-Allee.

wettbewerb1.jpg

Sort:  

meine güte, was für ein shot - großartiges bild! soviel glück mit dem blitz muss man erst mal haben.

OH WOW!!!!! haha Yes I love it!! Upvoted!

Thanks, @sallybeth23, that was areally noisy night..

yeah I bet it was! We get head splitting thunder and lightning storms here in Costa Rica in the rainy season (now) I don't have any cool shots like this though =) Yet....

emphasis on the word "yet"...

Hey, I am a bot and my goal is to bring a smile
on your face with an awww picture:
cute_puppy_awww
Source

That is an amazing long exposure of the lightning well done! amazing that no cars passed as well!

Thanks and your point about missing cars is true, @longfield98, but wait for my entry #3. Enough cars, I promise...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43