📷 Steemit Photo Challenge 26 - Entry 2 - Wallingford Bridge, Oxfordshire, UK

I have been called to cover some tasks in an emergency situation. I will work for few months in this area, Oxfordshire. Amazing area but very cold compared with the east side where I use to live.

A new experience that as always I would like to share with you.

All the pictures are my own.

This is the only photo I would like to consider for the photo challenge but if you like anyone else feel free to letting me know.

The location is Wallingford, Oxfordshire, UK.

The river you can see in my photo is the Thames river that is reaching London few miles ahead.

Then in the Hotel description was write "an amazing outdoor pool with a warm water"..

Well I suppose the heating wasn't working ahahaha LOL

At least the dinner was good :)  Hunter's Chicken.

If you like it, remember an up vote is welcome, follow me and why not :) comment my post below.

Sort:  

MEDIUM: CANON EOS 100D
no filter.

Very nice! :) Beautiful nature around that house ...

thanks :) yes and finally we had a sunny day in England hahaha

Very nice place to be for the time you will be spending there! Feels peaceful!

it was... but too cold :(

i know you said it's colder but it does seem like a cosy place. I'm sure spring will be nice.

agreed! Sorry for being late in replying but I was busy at work.

no problem. hope coming spring brings good things to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40