Steemit Photo Challenge #18 - Transport [First Entry]steemCreated with Sketch.

One of the most attractive thing to see in San Francisco for sure are the old fashion trams.  I have seen always this kind of transport in movies but was amazing taking it by person :)

I would like to consider only the first photo as part of this challenge... the others are just to give you an idea of how these trams could "turn" their way... LOL

Medium: Fujifilm finepix S8200

Location: San Francisco

Year: May 2013

If you liked these photos please, resteem, comment and follow me for more that will come :)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. You do seem to get around!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

thanks to check my post @kus-knee :) I did and do travel a lot! It is the only thing that makes me feel good :)

I've never re-steemed before, but what the heck. I love the cable cars!

thanks :) always welcome your help :)

I really like the first shot. That has to be a contender. STEEM ON!

thanks gringalicious :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70