SteemitPhotoChallenge - Long Exposure - Entry #2

3247853645_dcd1eced92_b.jpg

This was one of the first long exposures I took, I loved how I got these square shapes by moving the camera horizontally from left to right over a few seconds. I used to live near amazing forests so when I was walking one day I took a camera with me and just played around with exposures. I loved that the colour layers still stayed separate so I got the greens from the grass land just outside the forest and the blue of the sky! This is me second entry for @jamtaylor's long exposure #steemitphotochallenge !

Untitled-1.jpg

- Verity x
Photography by me and copyrighted to me.
Please UPVOTE / RESTEEM / FOLLOW to support my work on Steemit - Thank you!

Sort:  

It's awesome of art photograph, love it, you got my upvote, follow, and resteem of course

Thank you so much!

Awesome, upvoted, follow and resteem

Great as always @vtravels. It's like an abstract painting! Really cool. Resteemed :)

Thank you, I appreciate your comment :)

Nice capture!
I like how abstract it came out.

wow.......@vtravels your photography is so........ amazing. it's so...... awesome. your think is different. i like it. your photo capture so...... nice and thanks ....... for share

Thank you so much, that's so kind of you to say!

Nice one, congrats!!

Glad that I found your blog :)

Awww thank you, that's so nice, I am glad I found yours too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56