SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #44 - Foods Found In Our Local Market Place

My first entry is what we call sticky rice cake or kakanin in our native language.

b.jpg

My second entry are pili nuts sweets or minatamis packed in containers.

a.jpg

Last entry is for vegan. This is freshly harvested fern or pako used for salads.

c.jpg

These were part of my previous posts but I think they qualify as foods.

Shot Location: Philippines using Xperia, post processed
Hope You Like It, Thanks A Lot

Sort:  

Hinde Lang maganda masarap din kainin.

Kabayan pa fallow naman.. Upvote kunarin post mo..bago Lang kc ako dito

Nice post
you are using steemit in right way
great keep it up
I try my best to give correct Answers to CONTEST

maganda ung mga picture ninyo! saan po palengke ito?

Miss the life in the province. We called that sticky rice in my hometown "suman"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82