Sort:  

Vielen Dank, ist mir eigentlich egal :-)

Glaub ich Dir sogar :-)

Wunderschön. Alle 3 sind toll aber mein Favorit is Allgäu ;-)
Resteemed.

Danke Dir. Vielleicht mache ich mal Steemfest im Allgäu :-)

Hihi. Da bin ich auf jeden Fall dabei :-) Sehr gerne mein Lieber.

Wird nur schwierig für die ganzen Lambos der zukünftigen Steem-Millionäre, die setzten alle auf den Feldwegen auf :-)

Hahaha. Der ist gut :-)

Gibt aber genug Trekker hier um die Lambos aus dem Graben zu ziehen

Genial bin ich dabei

Nice pictures good work! I wish you good luck

Thank you very much Achim.

Das sind ja wunderschöne Motive. Upvote + Resteem.

I really like #2, such a gorgeous scene. Thank you

Yes, Sa Calobra is really nice. And the only place I visited so far where you pay your parking lot on a minute base.

I can just see Heidi, Peter and the goats on the meadows in Allgäu picture! Lovely mountains. Good luck.
Cheers
Eveline

Thank you very much Eveline

Cool photo!!!
Your post is very good, many people love it, different from my post,
I really enjoy it.

Thank you very much @barvon

Hello, took my breath away. I felt like on the trip. Great shots. I would like to lay down there ;) I follow you. You welcome to follow me as well. I vote and resteem you. Outstanding job.

Thank you very much @margaretwise

Wow so nice i really love your blogs and photography :)
i am following you can you please follow me back
and give upvotes to my blogs

Thanks!

Thank you very much Umar.

Amazing pictures! Woah to live at such a beautiful place, I guess you would have this different kind of energy, to everyday wake up with such a nice scenery!

Thank you very much Jerry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97