Sort:  

Such a great street shot the smile on her is priceless

Thanks, @tattoodjay! She was priceless. So friendly and joyful. I have so many street shots from India it's difficult to pick just 3. I appreciate your comment.

I could imagine that
I wish I had been into photography when I was there

Go back! There is so much to photograph as you can imagine.

OHh yes indeed there is and I got to see a lot of the county, as for going back with Health issues I don't fly any more but I have the memories :)

I believe that we live life to the fullest so we can savor the memories over and over again. Photography sure helps to keep those moments and observations alive.

I have been lucky to have traveled a lot over the years so I can relive my travels through photos and memories

So I am lucky to live life tot he fullest as you say

I love this shot!!! The colours are so vibrant, and she's so photogenic. Thanks for sharing!

Yes, isn't she though! She was a character for sure. Thanks for your comment.

You are very welcome!! :)

Amazing pic and some nice jewelry as well.

Thank you! I think a bought a few pieces from her. Thanks for stopping by.

i love her smile - full of life moment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44