Sort:  

Casually my whole life and started taking it more seriously with a DSLR in 2012. No ND filter was used on this shot, it was taken after sunset so it was dark in real life. The part of the lens where you screw in a filter is partly broken off on my Tamron 10-24mm lens that I used in this shot. I went for a couple years of not being able to use a filter of any type and eventually was able to replace it with a new 10-18 canon lens.

Thanks for answering my question man! That’s interesting that the shot didn’t use an ND filter, it definitely fooled me, but I really like the exposure of the photo! I recently bought a new wide angle lens and I’m super hyped to test it out! I went and checkout out your profile and I must say, you have some stunning shots, it really shows that you’ve been into photography a while! I followed you and I look forwards to seeing your future content. Keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31