SteemitPhotoChallenge 49 Entry #2 - Nature Macro II - Red Flower 🌺 | SteemitPhotoChallenge 49 照相比賽 #2 - 自然微距二- 紅花 🌺

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

This is my entry for the this weeks second entry for Steemit Photo Challenge organised by @jamtaylor sponsored by @berniesanders. You can find the details here

IMG_1003.JPG

Camera used: Canon 5D MKII, 24-105 4L

Hope you like it 😉

大家好, 以下是我 Steemit 攝影比賽參賽的照片 #2. 主題是自然微距二 - 希望你們喜歡 😉

相機 - Canon 5D MKII, 24-105 4L

Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:
以下是我過往寫過的博客,請支持一下 💁🏻

[Bike Riding Around Salzburg @ Austria](https://steemit.com/travel/@travelgirl/traveling-the-world-32-europe-series-bike-riding-around-salzburg-austria-32)

Salzburg Cathedral @ Salzburg, Austria

Bio Fest @ Salzburg, Austria

Sound of Music Tour @ Salzburg

Byron Bay Light House @ Australia

Glebe Markets @ Sydney

Sort:  

Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

Pretty shot! I'm still playing around with my new Canon m5 =p

Love the photo Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55