Sort:  

Thank you for your comments!

Wow, this is really nice pic! Upvoted

Thank you kindly!

Great Photo ,i love photographing interiors and Architecture to ,ive just joined and have a cool album on a burning man festival i went to in South Africa called Africa Burn , have a look at my photos and story please and let me know what you think you will like them Thanks Graham

ok, will do . Thanks again for your comments

Beautiful photograph and resteemed my friend @thedeplorable

Thank you Sir!

I'm a construction contractor- the other day I was digging out some basement window wells in order to rebuild them- well as soon as I started digging a Robin Redbreast arrived on the scene to take full advantage of my labor. Hopping around listening for worms near every shovel full I threw on the pile- that Robin must have eaten 2 dozen worms or more and stayed with me throughout the day- I enjoyed the company.

Thats great! I have a nest under my front deck. The eggs are so blue in color! Great bird!

Hello my friend

Thanks for this post and the wonderful post
I really liked what I wrote in this post
The selection of the post is so lovely
Happy day to you and always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50